Contact Information

MORE/MEDAVOY MANAGEMENT
Erwin More - Erwin@moremedavoy.com
Brian Medavoy - Brian@moremedavoy.com
Address: 10203 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite #400, LA CA 90067
424-298-2300

KAPLAN/STAHLER AGENCY
Michael Kolodny - mkolodny@kaplanstahler.com
Bradley Glenn - bglenn@kaplanstahler.com
Address: 8383 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 923, Beverly Hills, CA 90211
310-653-4483

INNOVATIVE ARTISTS AGENCY
Jonathan Howard - Jonathan.howard@iala.com
Lucas Kosoglad - Lucas.kosoglad@iala.com
Address: 1505 10th Street, Santa Monica, CA 90401
310-656-0400